Study Buddy Looking for a study buddy (Programming - Data Structures & Algos)

Prakkash

Hey,
Looking for a buddy who wants to get good at coding - DSA.

I'm really really good at Recursion & Dynamic programming. Newbie at Graphs. I'm looking to get a place at one of FAANG or companies which is more similar to FAANG, So a buddy with same goal can be really helpful for both.

Communication : I barely speak hindi. I can either speak English or Tamil

Last edited:

Nivetha00

Study Buddy
Hey,

I'm really really good at Recursion & Dynamic programming. Newbie at Graphs. I'm looking to get a place at one of FAANG or companies which is more similar to FAANG, So a buddy with same goal can be really helpful for both.

Hi.
I'm a total newbie. Can you share me some tips. Like how you started?

Prakkash

Hi.
I'm a total newbie. Can you share me some tips. Like how you started?
Total newbie? You mean, U are yet to start programming? Or u r new to Data structures & Algorithms? Well, I am looking for someone who is not new to programming, but new to Data structures & Algorithms. So I can share ideas & have a clear discussion on new Algorithms / topics I learn with them.

But sure.. I can share you the path I crossed, Things I would do or Things I would avoid if I start from zero now.

Nivetha00

Study Buddy
Total newbie? You mean, U are yet to start programming? Or u r new to Data structures & Algorithms? Well, I am looking for someone who is not new to programming, but new to Data structures & Algorithms. So I can share ideas & have a clear discussion on new Algorithms / topics I learn with them.

But sure.. I can share you the path I crossed, Things I would do or Things I would avoid if I start from zero now.
Yeah. I'm new to programming. Neenga epdi start panninga nu sollunga. Enakku helpful ah irukkum.btw thanks for replying

Prakkash

Yeah. I'm new to programming. Neenga epdi start panninga nu sollunga. Enakku helpful ah irukkum.btw thanks for replying
Cool.