Study Buddy Hi, I am looking for a study Buddy who wants to prepare for JEE (I am a repeater so would prefer a repeater).

Aboobakar

High School Graduate, JEE repeater
Study Buddy
Hi there i am new to the platform so if i am doing something insane, then please excuse :)
Also i am looking for a JEE repeater who wants to prepare along with me for JEE mains 2025
I am a repeater and i will soon be a part of the XYLEM LEARNING from Kerala
I am living in Dammam KSA and if you from kerala, living in saudi arabia and if you are interested i think we can work together

saideep

Hi there i am new to the platform so if i am doing something insane, then please excuse :)
Also i am looking for a JEE repeater who wants to prepare along with me for JEE mains 2025
I am living in Dammam KSA and if you from kerala, living in saudi arabia and if you are interested i think we can work together
Hii i too a repeater and determined to crack jee

nak

Hi Id like to join you

Aboobakar

Study Buddy
U too join us
I need someone with same resources as me! Are you guys from xylem learning?
If yes then count me in
Or else it might not work well
I am looking for a partner from my coaching itself or else it wont work out as we wont be able to evaluate our progress or evaluate our backlogs
I am really close to getting a partner from my coaching so i would prefer that

ATB you guys :)

saideep

I need someone with same resources as me! Are you guys from xylem learning?
If yes then count me in
Or else it might not work well
I am looking for a partner from my coaching itself or else it wont work out as we wont be able to evaluate our progress or evaluate our backlogs
I am really close to getting a partner from my coaching so i would prefer that

ATB you guys :)
Ok but dont hesitate to ask me if u dont get a study buddy of ur coaching and i am self-studying so i dont get any problem with ur coaching schedule Atb and hurry up time is running out

Aboobakar

Study Buddy